Course information

The course covers basic first aid, CPR (Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation) and  looks at injury assessment, illness assessment, bandaging, dislocations and fractures. The course meets the requirements for HSE Appointed Persons at Work and must be updated every 2 years.

EFR Refreshers are the same as the above, but at a reduced price.

How is the course run

  • Day 1: EFR course classroom only

Course price

Course Fee: £119.00

Refresher Fee: £85.00

What's Included?

  • EFR Manual
  • 2 Year EFR certification

Course dates

Day 1 - EFR
Friday 6th April
Sunday 28th April
Saturday 12th May
Saturday 2nd June
Saturday 7th July
Saturday 28th July
Thursday 2nd August
Saturday 18th August
Thursday 23rd August
Saturday 1st September
Saturday 22nd September
Saturday 6th October
Saturday 20th October
Thursday 25th October
Saturday 10th November
Thursday 15th November
Saturday 8th December

How to book

Simply phone to book your place then download and complete the PDF document to bring with you.

Booking Form

Medical Form

If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, click here to download a free copy.

More Junior Courses

Call us on 01489 581755 to discuss bookings.