Course information

The Junior Open Water Referral course is designed for students who cannot complete the full course in one go, or are holidaying abroad, and covers the  theory and pool elements of the  Open Water Course.

Having completed the Junior Open Water Referral course, you can than complete the four dives of the open water part of the course with Andark or whilst you are abroad. These dives must be completed within 12 months.

Course Pre-Requisites

The two days training of theory and pool taking place at Andark

  • A PADI Junior Open Water Diver between the ages of 10 and 11 years may only dive with a PADI Professional, a certified parent or certified guardian to a maximum depth of 12 metres/40 feet.

Course price

Price: £289.00

What's Included?

  • Padi O/W Crewpak ( worth RRP £61.75 included) includes:-
  • Padi O/W Manual, O/W DVD, Padi Blue Log Book and comes in Blue Padi bag
  • Use of all scuba equipment for pool, which inlcudes Regulator with computer, BCD & wetsuit and cylinder.

Course dates

Day 1Day 2
Saturday 29th July 2017Sunday 30th July 2017
Monday 31st JulyTuesday 1st August
Saturday 5th August 2017Sunday 6th August 2017
Monday 7th August Tuesday 8th August
Saturday 12th August 2017Sunday 13th August 2017
Monday 14th August Tuesday 15th August
Thursday 17th AugustWednesday 18th August
Saturday 19th August 2017Sunday 20th August 2017
Monday 21st AugustTuesday 22nd August
Thursday 24th AugustFriday 25th August
Saturday 26th August 2017Sunday 27th August 2017
Tuesday 29th August Wednesday 30th August
Thursday 31st August Friday 1st September
Saturday 2nd September 2017Sunday 3rd September 2017
Monday 4th September 2017Tuesday 5th September 2017
Saturday 9th SeptemberSunday 10th September

How to book

Simply phone to book your place then download and complete the PDF document to bring with you.

Booking Form

Medical Form

If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, click here to download a free copy.

More Junior Courses

Call us on 01489 581755 to discuss bookings.