Course information

Padi Enriched Air Diver course is Andark’s most popular specialty scuba course. Why? Because scuba diving with enriched air nitrox gives you more no decompression time, especially on repetitive scuba dives. If staying down longer and getting back in the water sooner sounds appealing, then don’t hesitate to become an enriched air diver.

What will you learn?

You’ll learn why diving with air that has higher oxygen and lower nitrogen content gives you more bottom time, along with enriched air equipment considerations. During a practical session:

Discuss managing oxygen exposure.

Practice analyzing oxygen content in your scuba tank.

Set your dive computer for diving with enriched air nitrox.

Course Pre-requisites

PADI Open Water Diver or Junior Open Water Diver certification (or qualifying certification from another organisation)

Minimum age 12 years old

Course price

Price: £120.00

Course dates

DateTime
Saturday 22nd December 9am
Saturday 5th January 9am
Wednesday 16th January 6.30pm
Saturday 2nd February 9am
Wednesday 13th February 6.30pm
Saturday 2nd March 9am
Wednesday 13th March 6.30pm
Saturday 30th March 9am
Wednesday 10th April 6.30pm
Saturday 27th April 9am
Wednesday 8th May6.30pm
Saturday 25th May9am
Wednesday 5th June6.30pm

How is the course run

Half day or evening ­ no dives required.

What's included?

PADI Enriched Air Diver manual

EANx Computer Dive Simulator Access Card

How to book

Simply phone to book your place then download and complete the PDF document to bring with you.

Booking Form

Medical Form

If you do not have Adobe Acrobat Reader, click here to download a free copy.

Call us on 01489 581755 to discuss bookings.